THIS WEEK AT HOLY CROSS

Week commencing Monday 14 October

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday .Old Church open for quiet prayer 8.45am to 10am 

Tuesday 15 October .Tuesday tea served 2pm – 3.30pm in the New Church – all welcome

Wednesday 16 October 9.15am Said Mass (Old Church), followed by Exploring Faith group (Rectory)

Saturday 19 October 10am -12 noon Chill out. Join us for coffee and conversation, visit the churches and learn more about the community at Holy Cross. 

Sunday 20 October 18th Sunday after Trinity 8am Said Mass (Old Church); 9.30am The Parish Mass. Retiring collection on behalf of the Furnish Project.

Week commencing Monday 21 October

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday. Old church is not open this week as it is half-term.

Monday 21 October 11am – 1pm Messy Church – Messy Joseph .For more details visit Autumn 2019 dates

Tuesday 22 October .Tuesday tea served 2pm – 3.30pm in the New Church – all welcome

Wednesday 23 October 9.15am Said Mass (Old Church), followed by packing day for Furnish Project

Saturday 26 October 10am -12 noon Chill out. Join us for coffee and conversation, visit the churches and learn more about the community at Holy Cross. 

Sunday 27 October 19th Sunday after Trinity 8am Said Mass (Old Church); 9.30am The Parish Mass